My Favorite Movie for Valentine’s Day: ‘Moonstruck’ (1987)

 

My Favorite Movie for Valentine’s Day: ‘Moonstruck’ (1987)

I love to watch the movie “Moonstruck” (1987) on Valentine’s Day because it is a passionate love story that makes me laugh.  Many scenes take place around – read more –

~~~

The full article “My Favorite Movie for Valentine’s Day: ‘Moonstruck’ (1987) is published on Yahoo! Voices at this link:

http://voices.yahoo.com/my-favorite-movie-valentines-day-moonstruck-1987-10952084.html?cat=40

Published in: on February 14, 2012 at 12:47 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maryareed.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/my-favorite-movie-for-valentines-day-moonstruck-1987/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] My Favorite Movie for Valentine’s Day: ‘Moonstruck’ (1987) (maryareed.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

